This is his wife blogging!

Inviting Guest Posts

Add your own post to Clooney fan!

Hey guys! I think it’s time you wield your pens (or keyboards) and say what you have to say about George. I really appreciate your feedback so far, so if you are interested in writing an opinion piece (or even purely psychotic thoughts) about George Clooney, his movies, his dating profile, his humanitarianism, lifestyle choices, news, ‘fan fiction’…any topic under the sun and over George…Here’s your space!

If you are interested, leave a comment with your email address and the subject you want to contribute on, I’ll get in touch with you asap!

The articles will be categorised under ‘GC and You’ and…oh yeah, the first contributor wins a cookie 😀

Good Luck!

2 responses

  1. George is classy and has a strong powerful presence Our parents generation
    Say that he is The “new Cary Grant, as most of you probably know…
    My sensation is that even at my 48 years old, he still shocks me in The first 5 secs! I hardly recover my air and it doesnt matter at all if he is good or bad in The acting. Moreover, who cares? Even without talking, he drives an outstanding desire of being near….

    June 10, 2011 at 2:32 pm

  2. You should check out the short story I just wrote: My Night with George Clooney. It’s available on Amazon as an e-book. http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00A46MH8S

    November 11, 2012 at 9:09 am

Leave a Reply

