This is his wife blogging!

George Clooney Elisabetta Canalis: PDL

Confession: I might be a little snarky in this post and a tad bitchy too. But I promise, dear readers, I won’t repeat it in future posts. Just can’t resist this one though!

Elisabetta Canalis = Attention Whore. Oh dear! I feel bad already. I’m all for femininity and the last book I read was called Power of a Woman,  seriously. But this woman here is no power, I say, but just boobs and booty.  In fact I prefer George Clooney‘s ex-girlfriend Sarah Larson who is abhorred, literally, by bitchy-naggy writers internet-wide. She had such a sweet and (as much) a genuine smile. But everything George Clooney’s current girlfriend Elisabetta Canalis does is for the cameras. I did disapprove of her before and here I’ll prove everything I said!

They supposedly double dated at a restaurant with some friends and soon after George was found lapping the seductress in a bar. Oh well, good for him. But look what she’s doing:

George Clooney and Elisabetta Canalis: Rome

Dude, do you want the guy or do you want the cheap camera/most probably cell phone 50 meters away (judging by the resolution)? George’s looking pretty sweet though, isn’t he? 😛

George Clooney and Elisabetta Canalis have been everywhere in town, outta town, in the lake, in the beach, in the Europe, you name it! So here are a few more exhibits and I don’t know why I’m doing this. I just need the vent! Poor-sweet-George!

George Clooney and girlfriend Elisabetta Canalis at the screening of Men Who Stare At Goats in Venice

George: Here we are.

Elisabetta: Ohh wait! Lemme whisssper sweet nothings into your ear.

George: Ok…but hurry up.

Elisabetta: Oh, but that is all!

George (to himself): Maybe that’s how the Italians ‘Sardinians’ do it. Just say “sweet nothings” and then…nothing.

Elisabetta (to herself): That should make a great entrance shot. Yippee!

George Clooney and girlfriend

George (to himself): Finally done with the shutterbugs. Now can we go in?

Elisabetta (to herself): I can’t believe it! Did I actually forgot to flash my zillion watt smile from the back view? Its not just about the cleavage Canalis, why can’t you remember that for once!

George Clooney and girlfriend

George: Err…I was in the middle of a toast, but…ah well, at least she’s not doing this again!

George Clooney and Elisabetta Canalis on the dance floorGeorge and Elisabetta on the dance floor of hotel Cipriani in Venice

Oh by the way, there’s this funny story about George Clooney’s bandaged hand you can see in the picture above. I’ll put it up in the next post.

3 responses

  1. Pingback: George Clooney injured: by the ‘minivan’ what else? « George Clooney

  2. Pingback: George Clooney and Elisabetta Canalis « George Clooney

  3. Pingback: Clooney Canalis | Trends Pics

Leave a comment